Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrewCrew62

33 South Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read through my profile carefully and feel free to contact me if you want to know more. Some key things to know about me: I'm a history teacher and love my job. I enjoy baseball, films, reading, collecting, cooking, baking and spending quality time with friends and family. I like television shows a lot, but tend to be picky and only watch quality shows. I am very keen on traveling. I have been to over 20 countries around the world and try to go to someplace new every year. I'm looking for a quality long-term relationship with someone who is looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am dedicated to teaching and my students. I also try to be the best person and role model I can be, but have had some health issues for most of my life; despite setbacks, I keep a positive outlook with the help of family and friends. I strongly support the Donate Life Foundation and the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation (Team Challenge).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my teeth and/or blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
historical fiction/science fiction/history & political nonfiction. Sci-fi, comedy, action, foreign, drama. Plays, symphony, musicals. Dave Matthews Band, David Gray, Guster, Coldplay, Ben Folds, and many others. Most foods are fine by me, but I like pizza and Chinese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become the best possible person and educator I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably exhausted from the week and look for something relaxing to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intelligent, cute/sexy and looking for a long-term relationship. Enjoy going to Brewers games, movies, shows or going out to eat.