Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrewCrewBlue

30 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say here, I have good friends, a good job, a good outlook on life. I love bettering myself and am looking for someone who has something to teach me. I enjoy working out and trying to be healthy.

Really just looking for that right someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who can challenge and motivate me. I want someone who is equally happy going out and having a great night as they are staying in and doing nothing with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at my career and loving what I do. I am living in my condo downtown. When I am not working I am enjoying life with my friends.

I love sports, music, and movies. Above all else I love learning and becoming a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. I'm generally pretty good at anything nerdy. Also pretty good at trivia, play once a week at a bar downtown.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:

I like pretty much anything HBO spits out including Sopranos, Rome, Game of Thrones, Deadwood, The Wire. I also love Arrested Development (can't wait for the new season).

Music:

I like a lot of music (except for country, sorry). I definitely have a slight indie taste though. I like dispatch, flaming lips, black keys, pink floyd, ben folds, florence + the machine, Reel Big Fish, etc.

Books:

Love reading. Just finished the game of thrones series. Need new recommendations.

Food:

I like pretty much all foods. Though I wouldn't be disappointed if cauliflower disappeared of the face of the earth. I love beer especially really bitter beer like an IPA. I also love gin... not necessarily gin itself, but with a splash of vermouth in a dry martini... love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough call... In no particular order I'd have to say:

Baseball... (Go BREWERS).
Beer
Working Out
Science
Coffee
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spend a lot of time thinking about my career. I love what I do and happen to be particularly good at it.

I also spend WAY too much time thinking about baseball. I love the numbers side of the game and the way you can analyze everything that has ever happened in the game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, I'll most likely be at a bar downtown with my friends or catching a brewer game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or you think we have something in common.