Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrewedInMilw

27 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Eddie. I hate these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After getting my B.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication from UW-Milwaukee, I was lucky enough to get a job and spend a year and a half working at one of the TV stations in Milwaukee.I realized that it wasn't something I wanted to spend my life doing, so I got out of it.

I'm currently a Recruiter for a company in downtown. The whole Monday-Friday, 9-5 lifestyle is a change, but I can get used to this whole weekends off thing, I think.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try my best to bring a positive attitude wherever I go. I generally think that being a negative Nancy takes more work than it's worth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : The National, Arcade Fire, Wilco, Broken Social Scene, Nick Lowe, Elvis Costello, Electric Light Orchestra, David Bowie, Bob Dylan, The Beatles and the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My plaid shirts
-Food
-Music
-Milwaukee Brewers
-My camera.
- A delicious cocktail, or a beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing in five years. I generally live in the now, but it's fun to think about the kinds of things I'll be able to remember experiencing when I'm five years older.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might solve a mystery, or re-write history.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of Batman boxers? Don't believe me? Seriously, I do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel compelled to. If something you read made you feel like you should send me a message, do it. Bonus is you're fun, adventurous and don't take everything too seriously. I tend to frown upon creepers and stalkers, too.