Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Wauwatosa, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:15pm
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off: I'm looking to meet a lady in person, in public and have a conversation with them. Not to message and never meet..If your not open to this, then we are not right for each other. I'm very active socially.

I'm a fun, honest, loyal, affectionate, respectful, trustworthy man and I'm looking for the same in a woman. I am very upbeat, happy, spunky and full of fun. I'm a big guy, built like a tight end that is 6'4, 228lbs. I believe I'm pretty easy to talk about anything. I'm a down to earth guy with family values and warm heart. I enjoy Dave Matthews Band, brewer games and any sporting event.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sports guy that loves watching and playing all sports. I love to hike and want to explore more of the local and state trails. I golf and disc as much as I can. Anthing I can do to stay motivated and active. Tennis 🎾 anyone?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Awesome! Telling jokes! Having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my tan in the summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge movie buff. Cirque Du Soleil Worlds Away. Check it out! Love Dave Matthews Band and all types of music...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Car, Phone, Golf, Water, Shelter..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I go this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to eat and maybe having some brewski's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to peanuts, asprin, fish and bees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to do something. I like to be active. I'm up for anything. Ask me questions? I'm an open book. Pretty easy to talk too..