Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brewerlarry

25 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in love with life, happy go lucky. I am always smiling and laughing and trying to make others laugh. I'm uniquely ordinary. I'm not good at bragging about myself. When I find something, I tend to get really into it. So I'm kind of nerdy but only for things that I enjoy like space, beer, and other random things. I graduated from a small college outside of Columbus and then got a job in a brewery in Columbus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I have a career now, and really like my job. I do work a lot, but that has been paying off because now I am a brewer. I live with a few buddies from college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beer, Constellations, enjoying life, and being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or maybe my hair because most of the time I forget to groom it so can get interesting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books= Harry Potter, Game of Thrones
Movies = last movie in theaters was Frozen (with my younger cousin) it was awesome i really like Elf,
Shows= Brooklyn Nine Nine, Workaholics, Bob's Burgers, Peep Show, The New Girl
Music = last show I went to was Typhoon (if you haven't listen to then check out the song The Lake it's hauntingly peaceful) , Alt J. I like hipster music, and older music. I'm not really into rap but I do like kid cudi because he is from Cleveland.
Food = I really like cooking, I have gotten into making my own noodles, it's easier and stays fresh longer than bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing, family, friends, beer, Disney, movies, and npr shows like radiolab, 99 percent invisible, how to do everything, cartalk, wait wait don't tell me and many more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How come fire, stars, and thunderstorms are so cool to look at?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends drinking, but I always like to be in control of myself and my action so I don't like getting really drunk. With the right person watching netflix or movie on a couch is also enjoyable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dyslexic (and yes I had to google how to spell it).

Also, my sister said I'd never get a girlfriend if I grew a beard so I am on here to prove her wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have fun and would like to meet, I'm really bad at communicating with texts. I'm much better in person.