Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brf4n

32 M Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like playing the piano, watching movies, going out, dancing, biking, hanging out at the beach, listening to new music, going to the movies, working out, eating at nice restaurants, dressing nice, going for walks in my neighborhood, hiking, watching the sunset, staring at the night sky, watching cartoons, talking with interesting people and lots more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I play classical piano at retirement homes, hospitals, and clubs here in town. I also study psychology at Antioch. I am combining the two in preparation for life after school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...listening and giving advice. I am studying psychology and hope to work in the realm of counseling one day. I am also good at introspection. I can usually read my emotions pretty well so that I can understand myself better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I do not know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the forever king, down and out in paris and london
Movies: star wars, edward scissorhands
Shows: the cleveland show, family guy, simpsons, it's always sunny in philadelphia, american dad, arrested development, wonder years, jersey shore, beavis and butthead, two and a half men, south park, wilfred
Music: pendulum, deadmau5, the prodigy, sasha, digweed, oakenfold, bad religion, all nobuo uematsu, beethoven, chopin

Food: persian food. rice, kebab, tomatoes and onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My macbook, my yamaha digital grand, my car, my studio, my money and my gym membership
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daily routine. I keep a schedule so I always know what's going on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out and keeping busy. Sometimes I stay at home and watch a movie, sometimes I play piano all night, sometimes I study, sometimes I go to the movies. I always have fun though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's funny that I had to update my profile to indicate I've shrunk from age. 5'10" is still cool, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I intrigue you!