Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bri1981

33 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Brian! First and foremost, I am a saved Christian! I have my B.S. in journalism from UNO. I am a Christian, and any future relationships would have to revolve around God. I am currently working outside of my field of study, but hopefully, one day, the Lord will show me some doors. It's tough, but I am not going to let that get in the way of my faith.

Sports/recreation: The only sport I play occasionally is golf. I'm not an avid golfer (my now history scorecards will reveal this truth) but I will do a round of 18 holes occasionally. It is quite comical watching me play...can you say "another one in the trees?", but as long as I had fun and tried, that's what matters with anything I do.

If the weather is decent and the bugs aren't too interested in me, I love being outdoors. I enjoy God's natural creation.

I love animals, especially dogs. I have a golden retriever, named Lucy. She's getting up there in age, but still has some puppy in her.

Music: I am big on Christian contemporary (contemporary being 1980s through today), though I will listen to pretty much anything decent.

Sometimes just relaxing and taking a load off some days, perhaps popping in a movie or reading a good book.

I love helping people in any way I possibly can. Have a blessed day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I currently work in retail to pay the bills, but hope to find something in my field of study soon. It's difficult at this time, but I am continuing to strive for success.

God has a firm hold on my life now, and all I can do is put trust into him. He has given me a great family, a job that isn't the ideal job for life but it pays the bills (and in a tough national economy, that's a blessing), and great friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend. I am not perfect, but I strive to be somebody a person can count on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, kindness, work ethic, helpfulness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action, comedy, adventure.
Music: Christian mainly (80s through today). As long as it isn't rap or hip-hop, I don't mind giving it a try.
Food: Meat and potatoes, though I do try to eat healthy as well with fruits and to a lesser degree vegetables. Italian food is a favorite, though sitting down to a juicy steak or hamburger ranks up there. Hot summer day: Ice cream.
TV: Sitcoms; I am not really into the reality TV programming. Seinfeld, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Big Bang Theory.
Books: Biographies, Non-fiction, Christian-related true-life stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God. He's my Saviour.
2. Family. They are my support.
3. Friends. Each and everyone of them are special to me.
4. My job. Keeps me productive and helps pay the bills.
5. Humor. Must have fun sometimes.
6. A/C in the summer; heating in the Winter. AMEN! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What does God have in store for me relating to jobs, relationships, family, what's happening now and what's going to happen tomorrow while at the same time, seeing how far I've come in life, and praising HIM for it! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing a variety of stuff. On the Web, at work, out with friends, taking in a movie, seeing family. There's never a dull moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm......not sure if there's anything private that would be eyepopping/earpopping. Check back, maybe I will find something! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, if you are interested and/or want to meet sometime in person.

Also, it's important that you are a Christian, who believes in and is saved by the Lord Jesus. It was in my first paragraph: God needs to be part of any relationships/friendships.