Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian0015

31 Tonawanda, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Here's a little bit about me:
I'm 31 and I live in Tonawanda, NY. I've lived here almost my whole life.

I obviously love my family and friends, but also love music, baseball, and hockey.
In my free time I enjoy playing and writing music. I also enjoy watching movies at home, the drive in, or at the theater.
If I could do anything in my life, I would definitely like to play music and just be happy.
What I look for in women is basically someone that I can connect with and honesty. The ability to appreciate people for who they are and kindness are also important to me.
One of the proudest achievements in my life was graduating N.C.C.C.

A couple other little notes:
I also just enjoy hanging out, talking, though at first I can be a little shy.
I have three tattoos.
I love animals, especially cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now I'm currently working at the casino as a table games dealer, (grave shift, 4AM-noon) and really enjoy it.
Though working those hours, meeting people isn't the easiest thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A couple things that I'm good at is playing the piano, writing music, being a good friend, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that a genuine person. I'm not really sure.
I don't usually ask people that. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, Taken, Just Friends
Shows: 24, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, Law & Order SVU, New Girl, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
Music: Dave Matthews Band, The Beatles, James Taylor, the Tragically Hip
Food: Any kind of Buffalo chicken, stuffed banana peppers.
Books: The Stand, Harry Potter books, Kill Me if You Can, Tick Tock, The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My religion
My music
Baseball
Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have to work the next day, I'm probably sleeping because I have to work by 4am. If not, I'm out with my friends enjoying the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the things I miss most about being with someone is just hanging out, cuddling and spending time/ enjoying a movie together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have common interests, think we'd have good chemistry, or would just like to get to know eachother better and maybe grab a beer or coffee.