Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Providence, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:21am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I have to make this clear upfront, I'm so sick of dating super models and celebrities! It is time to join this site and find someone "normal" to date. I mean it does have it's perks dating the rich and famous , but man having the paparazzi follow you around all the time is down right annoying! I would require never paying for a date. Also I really like the Red Sox.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides writing 95 percent complete BS/sexist sarcasm for my self summary? ( i really do like the red sox tho) I am currently a Full time student. I'm excited to be around a lot of creative energy again. Working towards a career in social work. I spent the last 8 years before school helping trouble teens at a group home and fell in love with the work. I also currently have a part time job in retail. I have turned into gym rat, it is my stress release.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at walking tall in the rain, blowing bubbles when I chew gum, pissing off my cat with a laser pointer, run on sentences, enjoying a glass of scotch, procrastinating, daydreaming, and avoiding this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don`t know, maybe becuase I`m focused on who I`m seeing for the first time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only books I read now are text books. But when I used to read for fun it was young adult fantasy, science fiction, and sports books.I like spicy food, seafood, wings, felafels and cheese. I watch most HBO series , reality cooking shows, survivor and sports. I like and appreciate all kinds of music. I'm down for random concerts all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Local sports teams to root for, the gym, cleaning supplies, my amazing cat, magic the gathering, a blunt now and then to decompress.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I find time for all this f***en reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out satisfying my inner geek and then maybe a bar afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have traveled all over the world playing magic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like gamer stuff and can be silly at times.