Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian1220

26 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is anyone on here real? I'm 25 years old. I like going out and meeting new people and hanging out with friends. I don't mind staying in and watching a movie either. Just looking to hang out and get to know each other, and if something goes from there, then so be it. I work with a company called Good Movers, based out of Pinson. I live in Homewood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mover/driver for Good Movers. And im a fulltime dad. I have a 6 year old son that lives with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Playing the drums, and Having conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My earrings and/or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge music fan. I like all kinds of music. I prefer to listen to Oldies rock, Dubstep, Metal. (ac/dc, damn yankees, Foreign Beggars, Skrillex, Killswitch Engaged, etc.) I can go from listen to Oldies rock to metal to rap. I also like Peter Cincocci. He is brilliant when it comes to the piano. I like to try different foods. I love to cook and just make up different things out of what I have in the house, at the time. I like sushi, but I dont like sea food. I know that is weird, but thats whats up. I like a few different TV shows. The Walking Dead, Being Human, Lost Girl, Dexter, and a few others. Movie wise, there are to many to name. I like action mainly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, Music, Family & Friends, My Phone, My Car, sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what it has to bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my son, or if I can find a babysitter, I like to go out with friends and meet new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on this site, which by the way, is not working out very well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want something other than a one night stand. (not looking for an over nighter)
you want to hang out.
you want to make a new friend.
you are looking for a long-term relationship.