Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian1268

45 M Middletown, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lifelong martial arts student and have been teaching aikido and other martial arts for the last 20 years. I had a small martial arts club from which I taught aikido, kali-silat and krav maga although this is not my full time job anymore. I have been employed the last year at a local farm where my primary job is driving a semi but I do drive tractors and do other things as well (yee-ha). Due to the long hours at the farm and the fact that I hate going to bars it is difficult to meet new people. I have been divorced for about a year and this whole online thing makes me nervous since I have checked out a couple other sites and the only responses I got were from fake women who only wanted to have me pay to see their nudie sites and send them money. I am also an artist who does wood burnings and pencil drawings and I would be happy to share them with you. I have a beautiful little girl who just turned 10 years old whom I love with all my heart. I also have raised a boy who is the son of my ex's cousin and although he is not biologically mine he is "my" son and I get him and my daughter every other weekend. He is 4 and we have had him since before he was a year old. He is an awesome little boy whom I claim as my own. I love children and animals and I really like doing things outdoors like campfires and watching the stars at night. I went through a police K9 instructors course fight out of high school and trained police service dogs for several years as well as working at a large pet store chain as a senior dog trainer. I enjoy quite times at home being together under a warm blanket at night watching movies or reading books...I like being able to be close to someone. I am not into one night stands or dating multiple women at the same time. I also cant abide by cheating on someone else, that's just very, very low. I am seeking someone who would like to start a long term relationship that might lead to eventually being married. Feel free to ask me any questions, thanks...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on saving to buy/build a new home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wood burnings, pencil drawings, martial arts, cooking, training dogs, teaching kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall and have lots of tattoos on my arms.