Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Union City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's just leave a lot of room to get to know each other. If you want to know just ask. I've noticed that putting it all out there doesn't really work so I'm giving this another go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break from dating right now. I'll update this when I'm ready. I'm fine with making new friends and meeting activity partners but I don't think a relationship is something I need right now.

I'm working hard to be the best me I can be. I make a difference every day and am proud and honored to do what I do every day. Beyond that you'll have to talk to me to know what that all means.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know and don't care to be honest. I'm more interested in what people think that know me best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My interests are too eclectic to list here. Sorry but you'll have to get to know me to find out my likes and dislikes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, tattoos, my wheels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to go beyond where I am now personally, professionally and spiritually. How to achieve balance between working hard, taking care of myself, making time for those that I care most about, being fair to my pets who love their daddy, being a better human being all around. I'm that guy that is always trying to figure out how to make the world a happier place to live in for all people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night for me. Just depends on what I feel like doing. I like to go out just as much as I like to stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good guy, honest, hard working, ambitious and driven. That's all you're getting from me here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. You've read my whole profile. You don't have any expectations and are willing to just go with the flow.