Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian401

24 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about me I'm 24 lost my brother 2 day before my 18th birthday I basically told my ex to go hell because she cheated on me with her ex. I'm one of the few guys that does not want straight out sex I'm looking for you sweet kind hearted girl that can put up with my shit. I'm going to be going to school to be a trucker soon so if you know you can't love the life style were I'm on the road all the time please don't bother to waist yours or my time. I'm tired of being walked on so I'm easily pissed off but lately I have been working on that. the things that piss me off and when friends are more impotent then to the point were you blow me off for a week straight or more, cheaters if I catch some one cheating it and end multiple with the guy going to the hospital or that person that cheated out of my like and on to a blocked lose on my phone. I try to keep my self controlled but when I'm pissed I walk away most of the time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i graduate high school and trying find a job trying to finish up my first tattoo in memory of my beloved older brother who i miss more and more every day hope to see him again some day and have story about a perfect little family when i go
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and gaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is that I'm a big guy, that I have long hair, and I try to hard to be funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music
country and Rock

food
sea food

books
Stephen King

movies
The Hangover, Super Bad, Zombie Land, The Saw series, and more to come
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the outdoors
country girls
friends
family
having fun
a house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im going to do with my future if im goin to find the right girl get married have kids raise a family meaning boys or a boy and girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting around or maybe fishing or hunting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private is that it is hard for me to talk to girls im shy in person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you want to talk