Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian418

31 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in St. Louis, moved to Boston after finishing college down in New Orleans. I have a love/hate relationship with Boston, those frigid NE winters really get to me at times but the rest of the year I love being here.

I'm a very easy going, open minded, laid back guy. I try to do at least one thing a week that I normally wouldn't as a way to keep up with new things and balance out my INFJ personality. I am always up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting graduate school for interior architecture this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, loyalty, and droll comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would imagine my shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rebecca, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Road, Murder on the Orient Express, A Confederacy of Dunces, Go Ask Alice, Hannibal, To Kill A Mockingbird...

Movies: Clue, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Arthur, Scream, Rebecca, Igby Goes Down, Six Degrees of Separation, The Skin I Live In, Saving Grace, The Art of the Steal, Barefoot in the Park, V for Vendetta, Wild Things...

TV Shows: 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, American Horror Story, Dexter, Absolutely Fabulous, The Office, Modern Family, Frasier, Damages, True Blood, Arrested Development, Archer...

Music: Two Door Cinema Club, Phoenix, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Carol King, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mike Snow, John Williams, Eartha Kitt, Nouvelle Vague, Dragonette, Adele, Beatles, Jamiroquai, Sia...

Food: I love food, always open to try new things, very few restrictions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, friends, family, music, art, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hollandaise and bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with friends, maybe seeing a movie. My weeks are usually pretty busy so my Friday nights are usually pretty mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen a Star Wars movie or E.T.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intrigued and think we could have some fun.