Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian4497

35 M Foresthill, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the mountains, and it is pretty perfect since I can go hiking, swimming, fishing, hunting, star gazing, etc. on the drop of a dime. My family and friends are my world, I love my work because working hard and solving problems are a walk in the park for me and it keeps me on my toes
Alot has changed since the last time I have edited this It has been a few years, I now own my own construction company (General B Contractor), I have alot more time on my hands to focus on what I/we need to do,
I am patient, strong and hardworking, I try and do as much as I can as much as possible, life is to short for B.S.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
stayin busy livin the life that was handed to me, no kids yet so I am just building up what I can, I have a dog (black lab) so she gets spoiled, I currently rent a room and a shop, but I'm buying bare property in northern Cali, building a shop on future property, I have a gold claim I work and get gold, guns n ammo, I spend a lot of time in the outdoors, I need a partner who lives a very active and somewhat healthy lifestyle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all kinds of cool stuff, fixing stuff, breaking stuff, welding, working on cars, wood working, climbing and falling tree's, fishing and hunting, cooking, gardening, lifting weights, building fires, remembering building codes, not using a map, taking care of what needs to be taken care of
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes... and my gotee which gets trimmed up an cut back frequently.. sorry it does it's own thing from time to time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess the hunting regs and equiptment manuals are the things I read most, I like a lot of movies, I like a lot of music and I love food, especialy chicken enchiladas, I try to be open minded
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family: always there for the family
Friends: everyone needs a friend to criticize something about your life, 2nd opinions are extremely valuable
Faith: always have the faith that anything will work out for the right reasons
Strength: physical and mental strength are very important to have and to share, always keep your head up
Honesty: always be truthful every where
&Water: only 3% of the worlds water is drinkable (probably lower than that # now, how well are you prepared?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
working, working on cars, working out or just plain work, there's always something, also if my profile makes you smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out doing something, I could be down at my mining claim, hanging out watching a movie, long night removing a transmission or swaping an engine, I have been hunting and out splitting firewood, fun fun, Monday is my day off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gave up alcohol a long time ago "designated driver for life" =) and when I see the plastic for a 6 pack of soda/beer I cut it up into pieces so can't wrap around any animals, I'm badass like that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a real man, thank you