Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Dover, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My job pretty much allows me to live anywhere since I'm a self employed consultant and work from home. I enjoy my work but don't let it rule me ! I'm originally from Texas. I'm content having a good night at home or out on the town. I enjoy going out to have a beer, shooting pool, playing darts, or see a live band.

Anything else you want to know....just ask !

My interests include... Boxing, Card games, Cars, Comedy, Concerts, Cruises, Darts, Deadliest Catch, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Drums, Electronics, Exercise, Fishing, Good Food, Guitar, Gun Range, Horseshoes, Motorcycles, Movies, Music, Photography, Pistol's, Pulp Fiction, Racing, Rifles, Shameless, Shotgun's, Some Sports, Son's of Anarchy, Sound Equipment, Storage Wars, Target Practice, Tattoo's, the Beach, the Mountains, The Shawshank Redemption, Travel
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking good care of myself... trying to make every aspect of my life better !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, gathering facts, and pretty much anything I put my mind to !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I appear younger than my pictures, tall and easy to talk with...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Shining (Book) Stephen King
Pulp Fiction (Movie) Quentin Tarantino
Son's of Anarchy, Shameless, OCC, Deadliest Catch (Shows)
Rock and Country (Music)
Mexican Food (Food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I can't change...
How I can improve myself and surroundings...
My next vacation destination...
Meeting the right woman to share it with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...out to dinner or a movie, a live music performance, or planning my Saturday and Sunday !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh Really !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share similar interests or just want to chat...