Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianBlade21

22 M Martin, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian. I am an American Otaku and proud of the fact. Though most of the people laugh at it, I compare events that happen to me to various Manga that I have read over the years. Sometimes I even wonder if that's all my life really is :one BIG manga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, enjoying life as it goes by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and drawing.I am writing a book right now that I'm hoping to get published.I am also a freelance anime and manga artist.Art has always inspired me,but the details of these forms have always intrigued me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I start talking out loud about what happens in a certain series and comparing it to something that happens to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite books.My favorite manga series is Chrno Crusade and my favorite book is more than likely War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy. I am also a big fan of the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.

My favorite movies are the Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, and all of the Superman movies.

I grew up with DC Comics, so I loved Smallville. I love Doctor Who, Haven, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Falling Skies, Being Human, and Moonlight.

I have a wide variety of music I listen to.I like all kinds of music,but give me a rock song any day and we will be cool.

I like most foods, but I really go for Japanese cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Inspiration,Family,Music,Friends,Sketchbooks,My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drawing a new piece,writing on my book, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or to ask something about me