Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianGall

36 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see here, First try ever on an online dating site so I figured I would give it a try and see how it goes. I never had to describe myself so basically: I'm a good man with a good heart, not to be confused with a "nice guy." . I'm one of the dying breed of true gentlemen out there and looking to have fun and enjoy this crazy thing called life with someone. A little tired of the bar scene and I am a single father, never married and I have joint custody of my son who is very important to me. However, I would like to find that balance with someone special. I like to go out and do spontaneous or adventurous things or enjoy a day of relaxing together and enjoying each other's company. and if you didn't notice, the king of run-on sentences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a brewing company, and I spend my free time having fun with friends/family or with my son. Along with various hobbies and sports that get my heart pumping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beach volleyball, basketball or sports of any kind really except hockey. I'm athletic and can pick up things rather quickly. Also, problem solving or figuring out how things work. I may not be the life of the party, but I'm the man behind the curtain that makes sure everyone is having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning good lucks, ha ha, but probably my hair or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much any of Chuck Palahniuk novels or spy novels by Clive Cussler. Movies, I like anything from stupid comedies, b movies, to foreign or indie films. I don't really like the graphic horror movies. Shows, I will pretty much watch anything on the history or discovery channel (I like learning about new things) or Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order (original one) to name a few. Music is all over the place for me as I have an extensive music collection that ranges from 60's soul to good rock and roll and the like. Too many to name or list. I'm not really into top 40, rap or country all that much, but there are a few exceptions. Food, I love seafood and sushi or a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Family
My Friends
Music
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who invented the high five, and how many times the guy or gal was left hanging the first year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends/family, riding around, working or with my son on weekends I have him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something you will find out if we meet. I have to keep you ladies guessing, ha ha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine and honest person with a good heart, and would like to meet someone new. You want to have a good time and see if there is an attraction and connection, and see where it takes us. Ultimately, looking for my best friend and partner in crime.