Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianHorseman

41 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I am finally ready to date again and look for a friend and a lover. I am fun and very smart. I'm not into golddiggers or hood rats. I love nature and walking the woods and country, camping. And talking. I am not looking for somebody who is sexy but someone beautiful all around with a brain. I am a big dork who will not cheat on you. One man one women. I dont know if i want kids because i dont have any but if you do we can still talk. I want more than sex i want a future best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i work as a tour guide on the national park in Philadelphia, and i am one of the best. I dont have a problem with meeting women but i want the right woman. Somebody deep loving and honest. I am truly self employed. And make a good living.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, turning a bad time good. And my friends say i am really good at helping them though dark times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big non fiction geek. I will read any thing from Edwin C. Rozwenc to judith Gutman. I am a Tour Guide in the most Historic city in the U.S. I study civics and art. It gives me a woody!
Music, well i play bass and love any music i can get lost in. Hate pop dance, radio, rap. Love punk, hardcore, metal, classic rock, old school hip hop, latin dance,and industrial.
I eat healthy 70 Percent of the time. High protein. I love to cook and i am a really good cook.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, history, horses, sex, hbo. I love doggies-- all doggies!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I study people!!! I talk ideas!!!! I worship Nature!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I dont want to waste anybody's time, but i am awesome. I enjoy being me, i have great friends and i am a good lover. My family rocks and i am good man ( not a little boy) tell me want you want and if you say please I'm there for you. And i will make you smile.