Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianJG

24 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian. I am originally from the Chicagoland area and just moved to Houston. I like to think of myself as a person that can get along with just about anyone, since I have respect for everyone but those who deliberately go out of their way to make me mad. I do not hold any grudges against anyone and certainly do not jump to conclusions about others. I am someone who has morals and does not ignore them.

I like to play and watch almost any sport. Baseball and football are my two favorite sports. I am a huge Chicago sports fan. Da Bears and the Cubs are my favorite teams, but I also like the Blackhawks, Bulls, and the White Sox (yes, it is okay for Cubs fans to root for the White Sox unless they are playing each other). Other things that I like to do include traveling, running, and reading. Some day I hope to go to Europe and tour all of the classical capitals like Rome, Paris, and London.

I also like to try new things such as new activities and new foods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Iowa State University with a degree in history in May 2013. I teach high school history.

I want to make a difference in the lives of the young people out there, and I think teaching is the best way that I can do that. I always view myself as a work in progress since I believe that there is always something a person can improve on, no matter how great their life may be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baseball, being organized, helping people, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a passion for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any type of music. I can listen to just about anything at any time. I can be listening to something like Three Days Grace and then play Keith Urban next. As for movies, I like comedies and also the occasional political thriller. Some of my favorite movies include Caddyshack, Miracle, Remember the Titans, and Wedding Crashers.

TV Shows: Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, The Office, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sports
music
friends
life
freedom
anything that keeps me active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, how I can make a difference in the world, and
what I need to do in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, working, or sometimes studying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything about me, are looking for a new friend, are looking for that special someone, or just want to talk. Don't message me if you are looking for a hook-up. I'm not interested in that.