Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 King George, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:48pm
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going kind of guy. Try to get along with everyone, but realize that it's not possible. I look for the good in everyone. To me, a hug is just a hug, so a hug between friends is just that. I tend to be quite quiet and reserved, but if you bring up a subject that interests me, or I know a lot about, I tend to get more talkative. When the topic is done though, I immediately revert to my normal quiet self. Don't mistake my being quiet for being shy though.

I'm open minded, I go with the flow, whatever happens, happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, listening to music, being a good friend, keeping secrets (odds are I'll forget the secret, and you can't tell what you don't remember), and relationship-wise I've been really good at choosing the wrong person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, when I speak up, otherwise I really don't get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dragonlance series, anything by Poe, classic fiction like The Time Machine, Dracula, etc.

Movies: The Princess Bride, Almost Famous, Marvel Cinematic Universe, X-Men: First Class.

Shows: Doctor Who, Orphan Black, Two and a Half Men (with Charlie Sheen), How I Met Your Mother

Music: Classic Rock as a whole, plus bands like Kamelot, Epica, Ayria, Brighter Fires, Bella Morte, Cruxshadows, i:scintilla. Also really enjoy Lindsey Stirling. Love the violin.

Food: Pizza, burgers, pasta, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, the basics. Everything else is optional.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't. I think when stimulated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private, but not many would suspect that I make some pretty good chocolate chip cookies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good, loyal friend.
If you are interested in me at all.