Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianM2

36 M Tahoe City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes when I write here, I feel pompous and aggrandized. I try for lofty intelligent banter yet when I read it I feel as though I'm trying to hard to impress. Oh well.

I love to cook and will try anything, just mastered the art of the tamale and looking forward to trying out this Moroccan dish. I am awesome with children and animals. I have some serious finish carpentry skills as well as a little plumbing and electrical so I am super handy to have around. I have been a professional photographer for several years so I have an eye to find beauty in all things.

Seriously, I think I'm a helluva catch.

Oh, and I have a pretty solid ego but know how to laugh at myself, you should too.

Double oh, I am an certified EMT as well.

And I can't ice skate (even though that does not seem to be a problem in Mexico)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently promoted to General Manager of a hotel/Bed and breakfast. Looking to make friends and try out all the things. ALL OF THEM. I like the idea of travel but have yet to make it further than Canada or Mexico. Someday soon. Brazil calls and so does Japan and, well, pretty much everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I smile easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Tom Robbins (all of them), Chuck Palahniuk, Science Fiction, Stephen King, Steinbeck, Game of Thrones

Music by pretty much anyone including, but not limited to Lionel Richie, Korn, Bob Dylan, Bassnector, Moody Blues, Micheal Jackson, Flogging Molly, all of those 90's bands, but mostly I listen to Pandora on the Motown station.

I LOVE FOOD. All of it. I want to experience life through flavor. But if I had to choose one style of food to eat if I was stranded on a desert isle and there was only one restaurant it would be Thai or Japanese, maybe seafood since it would be right there and the most logical. Or ice cream if it had all the vitamins a body needed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Good Beer
Family/ Friends (maybe this is number one)
Books
My camera
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my next move. What does life have yet to teach me and what will I take from that experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like this question because it garners such a simple response. It seems that everyone would be out "shooting some pool""having some drinks with friends"or"relaxing at home chillin with a glass of wine." I love to do all things. Museums, art shows, a game of billiards, watching an exciting sporting event, pounding down pints with me mates, watching movies and, yes, snuggling with someone. I'm cuddly, what can I say...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have read the Hunger Games and Harry Potter and enjoyed them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like you and I would have a bit of fun. If you are good people. If you like disc golf.