Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianMacG

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I give everything I do my best, hopefully without being totally type A about it :) Right now I pour my energy into my friends and my work and life is great... but there's more to it than that now, isn't there ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanical engineer. I design products and machines and I love it. I really like seeing things I've designed having an impact in the real world. Also the challenge of creating good designs under pressure gives me a buzz. I used to love Lego and I suppose I still do. I think it grew from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
havin' the craic
getting campfire songs half right on my guitar
eating; there's pretty much no food I can't appreciate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh jeeze I don't know, that I hold eye contact well, that I'm easy to talk to, that I've got a weird Irish/toronto hybrid accent. Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's too much stuff that I like to list here, maybe we can get into it in detail together sometime. I'm sure some of it will over lap with stuff you like. I did just get us Netflix to stream to my telly, so I'm pretty pleased with that. I also like playing soccer, cycling and I'll happily attend a yoga class, although I've only ever actually done that once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, Love, Curiosity, Optimism, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Rent Vs Buy calculations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tearing it up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slightly more introvert than extrovert, I'd say 60/40.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun, honest, daring and confident.