Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianOH2SF

39 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Midwest but don't think that I'm all polite and boring and full of potatoes. I actually love to cook and made a full New Years spread for my closest friends. The Moroccan chicken stew I made was a hit. I have lived here in the Bay Area for 12 years and love it. Don't see myself leaving anytime soon. I enjoy many of the things available to somebody lucky enough to live here - mountains, wilderrness, and the city. For me the highlights are hiking along the Pacific, spending the day in wine country, eating at fantastic San Francisco restaurants and enjoying the day with a fantastic group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am lucky enough to enjoy my career. Outside of work, I like to spend time with my Jack Russell and friends. I seek out a wide range of activities (movies, hiking, trying a new whiskey) and try to vary them from week to week. Next week is skiing (not surprising in winter.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking beautiful pictures while traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what people what see when they first meet me, but if I were to guess, I suppose it would be my smile. It's big. And jovial. While I am not the biggest extrovert, I really enjoy meeting new people and exploring new things. I think this curiosity shows up in my smile. And then I laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm definitely more of a TV person then a reader. I do like to read, but I prefer nonfiction magazines like the Economist. I usually get my fix of fiction through television or the movies. For television, my favorite TV shows include the AMC dramas like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, and the Walking Dead. I also enjoy comedies like Parks & Rec, Tosh.O, South Park and archer to satisfy the teenager inside of me. As far as movies, I love a wide range of movies, but if I were to choose my top three, I would pick the Godfather, The Empire Strikes Back and Fight Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, iPhone, my passport, friends and family, a good IPA, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to get to Africa. Care to come with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night for me can vary, so get ready. Sometimes I am hanging out with friends at happy hour and enjoying sushi afterwards. Or during a busy week, I may just as likely be staying at home hanging out with my dog Maddy, catching up on the Mad Men, or playing Texas Hold'em with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. Other than I cool a mean lamb shank. You will have to discover the rest on your own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet a nice guy and willing to see if there's a possibility for something more adventurous down the road.