Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianONE6

30 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things about me...

• I don't like hair gel and don't trust those who do. I believe that hundreds of years from now people will view hair gel with the same disgust that we view the hygiene habits of the middle ages today.

• I enjoy traveling. For me that means spending the majority of the time seeing/experiencing new things more so than relaxing in a lounge chair or ordering room service in the hotel all day.

• I LOVE satire and deadpan.

• I'm pretty laid back and in a group will be more likely to engage in one on one conversations with people rather than trying to run the party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a web developer despite having been a business (finance) major for undergrad. I'll save the extended explanation of how I transitioned to programming for later, but I will say I find the creative element of building an application that people use and enjoy from a blank white page very attractive. I do have better conversation skills than most developers/IT people.

I have a 9-5 that I like, but also have side applications that are both live and I'm developing. I have strong aspirations to be supporting myself with these side projects in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening

-I have a strong work ethic

-Cooking...not just "guy good" in being able to make a handful of things, but the ability to make a wide spectrum of things really well with a strong base understanding of techniques.

-Being introspective...I suppose this isn't something I'm good at, but simply something I do a fair amount

-Seeing the big picture or the heart of the matter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question would make a lot of sense if this website didn't include profile pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Slaughterhouse-Five, The Passage, The Road, All The Pretty Horses...

Movies
Oh Brother Where Art Thou (and just about everything else by the Coen Brothers), Almost Famous, Most Tarantino movies, The Graduate, Silver Linings Playbook

Shows
Mad Men , Breaking Bad, Downtown Abbey, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Trailer Park Boys

Music
To try to keep the list abbreviated rather than listing a million...Pearl Jam was probably my favorite band during my formative years and I'm listening to that MSMR album a lot right now.

Food
EVERYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spotify

Netflix

Physical Activity...if I go a couple days without working out, I can't sleep

Good Conversation

Peanut Butter...if it cost $15/oz I'd still purchase it a couple times a year as a treat

I can't think of a 6th right now, and 6 seems like a pretty arbitrary amount for this anyway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...I have a wandering mind that constantly analyzes/questions things.

If you view having a conversation about something abstract that doesn't directly impact you as a worthless exercise, we probably aren't right for each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...traveling the streets of Austin fighting crime and protecting the innocent
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on an internet dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have unique points of view and ideas on a wide range of topics...you have a desire to grow as a person and challenge yourself...you're the type of person who feels compelled to pet a nice looking dog/cat that's walking by.