Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianR2D2

37 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is great and I’m just looking for someone to make it even better.

I enjoy motorcycle riding, craft beer, video games and technology.

Every computer I have ever owned except for my laptop I have built myself.

Love to go to the movies I enjoy action , science fiction, super hero's, some horror, comedy and occasional a romance movie but not the super cheesy ones.

I can also be a bit of a smart ass but its all in good fun.

Recently I started school and I'm working towards improving my life through education and making a better living is always nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to school part time.

I would also like to try new experiances get out of my comfort zone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books Anything by Jim Butcher author of the Dresden files I know almost everything about the Dresden files, my taste very in books depending on my mood.

My movie Favorites are Empire Strikes back, Dark Knight, The Avengers, The Seven Samurai and many more
Music Dream Theater is amazing , Foo Fighters, Thousand Foot Krutch and Toby Mac.
Food I love Italian, Sushi, Mexican and trying new things.
I make a really good Stir Fry and if the mood hits I use my crock pot to make home made spaghetti sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope , Love , Friendship, Health, Job, A good Story.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I realized I would rather spend my life trying to improve myself with the possiblity of falling on my face then spend it doing nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately just trying to relax from going to work and school.
But I would enjoy going out to dinner with a special lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe if your lucky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who can laugh at them self and be a little goofy sometimes.
You can hold a good conversation I prefer not to be the only one talking.