Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianSB81

33 M Goleta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am someone who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I don't let problems that come up drag me down for long. I tend to be an optimist. I also try to stay active playing sports (softball or bowling) or through some sort of exercise including the gym (when I make it there) or scuba diving.

I like to travel, I just recently got back from living in Israel for 6 months. I love to do adventurous things, I have skydived, bungee jumped and zipped lined over a Mexican forest. I love karaoke. I wish I was a good singer then it would be really awesome, instead, I choose songs I can pull off. It really is about the song choice because if you can get the crowd into the song, it really does not matter how good you are at singing.

I like to keep busy, but I do have times where I just like to sit and relax. I could be watching a movie or staring at the ocean and just listen to its rhythm as it beats upon the shore.

Yes, I am an optimistic person so I try to keep positive most of the time. But don't get me wrong, I know when a more restrained mood is required.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work at a local hotel here in Santa Barbara. I work at the front desk and concierge and I am also in charge of the wine bar, so I can make some suggestions of good local wines.
I’m really good at
Sports and memorizing things, especially useless information. Also I am really good at making friends. I can now say that I have friends from all over the world after living in Israel.

I am also a really good listener, my friends tend talk to me about their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my upbeat personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones (the whole series), Dragon by Clive Cussler, The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss, any book by Raymond E. Feist.

T.V. Shows: Southland, Game of Thrones, Prime Suspect, Law & Order, Restaurant: Impossible, Ghost Adventures (I love and believe in Ghosts), The Voice, and Grimm.

Movies: Big Fish, The Matador, Boondock Saints, Titanic (yes I am sucker for romantic movies), as well as a whole bunch more I am a movie fanatic

Music: Basically anything except I can only stand rap for so long. If I think about it Hard Rock and Heavy Metal are my favorite types of music (my love for classical music got me into these genres of music feel free to ask me about that).

Food: I will eat any type of food, but I am very particular on what I am eating. I do love sushi though and would eat it any time.
The six things I could never do without
I can not live without my friends, books to read (made easier with my kindle, even though I still love the feel and smell of books), my family (of course), chocolate (I am a chocoholic), music, and movies (I just love them).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with my life. I have so many different interests that I want to do everything at least once.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Friday nights, I will either be working or hanging out with my friends or be at home relaxing. I try to mix it up just to keep things fresh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't really think of anything yet. May be I will add something soon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If my profile is interesting to you. Someone who is willing to be adventurous at times and meek at the right moments. You have a bright personality. If you can hold conversations on a wide variety of topics, especially movies and music.