Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrianXXXO

34 M Brookhaven, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent man with an outrageous sense of humor and a nice singing voice seeking someone who is caring, trustworthy and honest with a wonderful personality, a sense of humor, and who is not afraid to try new things. I'm a very sweet person with a bit of a raw side that comes out only when appropriate. I'm half Italian and half Dutch. If you're interested and serious please don't hesitate to let your voice be heard :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in a management and quality assurance role for a Fortune 500 company. In my spare time I have quite a few hobbies and enjoy singing, travel, music, shopping, movies, books, games, baseball, and dancing among many other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a natural leader who is also great at making just about anyone laugh at just about anything no matter how stupid or outrageous. I'm also very talkative, a fast learner, making others feel great about themselves, building and repairing things, and I excel in mathematics and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends... usually it's my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Great Expectations
Movies: Too many to list
Shows: South Park, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Pawn Stars
Music: Just about everything depending on my mood. I am partial to rock and 80's music
Food: Steak, chicken, pork chops, turkey... the list goes on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the bare essentials... family, friends, laughter, love, internet access, and a phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the decisions and investments I make especially if they are high risk
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my closest group of friends after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I'll have to think about this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're seeking someone to date and eventually progress into something serious or long term and you like nice and intelligent guys with a bit of an edge who can always keep you smiling :)