Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brian_989

40 Midland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working full time in Saginaw, and live in Midland. I am only looking for friends, I have been in a relationship for some time now. I like my job and like where I am living. I am a pretty easy going type of guy that is looking for others who just want to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a bachelor's degree in Accounting. This fall I am starting my MBA at SVSU. I like to go for bike rides in the summer, and then I work out lifting weights in the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, being a good friend. I tend to be very loyal and can be overly protective of my friends. I would say I am good with most things that I set out to accomplish. But not everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have a decent build, I would hope people notice my arms, maybe my goofy smile. I am sure once people talk to me they notice my friendliness and positive outlook on life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There really are too many to list. I am not so much into reading books, I think I burned myself out a while back. I love most any movie, love seeing them in the theater. I watch a variety of shows including House, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, well most shows on FX are good, and I also like watching Football and Hockey. I like rock, pop, dance, and will listen to most music. As far as food goes, I like most food. I will try most anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Laptop
Cell
Humor
Bike
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, sad to say but I do. I enjoy my job that much I am always thinking on better ways to do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally in playing 360 or watching movies. I do go out once in a while, don't mind going to the club to get a few drinks or whatnot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well I will admit to something, but you have to message me to know :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for friendship and nothing more