Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Mount Airy, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 8
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self..hmm. Well I like going out and hanging with my friends when I can. Not too much of a gamer, but I do play them. I love all kinds of music, mostly rock and rap as long as it sounds good. I enjoy working on cars and riding four wheelers/dirt bikes. I'm a get out and have fun kind of person that enjoys some days chilling at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated high school, along with some college courses. I went to Nascar Technical Institute in Mooresville, NC. Was going to hopefully get on a top-fuel drag racing team. But do to me not working while attending school, I had to quit going. But now, I am working full time over night loading trucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at riding four wheelers as far as going off road haha. Good at working on cars to fix certain problems. I can't do it all, but I can do a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people probably start noticing about me would be my humorous personality. I enjoy joking and laughing. I am very humorous and try to make the best out of things. I do have my days of course, but who doesn't. Most of the time, I'm 99% of the time being goofy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have any favorite books. Now movies..oh dear lord: Law Abiting Citizen. All the Fast and Furious movies! I could go on and on! all kinds of it! Food..well I relate myself as sort of a fat kid when it comes to food. I love all kinds of food and enjoy going out to eat. I would rather go out to eat than eat at home any time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things..hmm.
1.) My laptop!
2.) My phone!
3.) Wifi!!!
4.) Money!!!!
5.) Ummm.
6.) I don't know anymore...haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how I wants things to turn out. Mostly what I can improve to make things better for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am usually out on the town! I usually go out to eat and ride around a little bit. Usually always...always end up at my best friends house watching the games or playing the PS3!