Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brianbt376

38 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a warm friendly kind hearted honest and loyal guy with a big heart. I am a hard worker and manage my time well. I am fun and creative very laid back. Also a bit shy at first but during conversation make an effert to open up and become more comfortable. I was raised catholic but am more spiriartual over religious... so I take pride in being polite and considerate with everyone I meet especially when meeting someone new. I am a one woman man so at my age men should be taking dating and a reationship more seriously. Meaning "hook ups" should be getting old and having a good woman who I can like more than just a pretty face or physically but can make me think about and see a future with is where I am at in my life! I also like travel, outdoors - camping, beach, lakes wine country ect. Also love sports... hockey and football... so I am a fan of Sharks and 49ners! Basesball I am not much of a fan but I do root for the Sf Giants.
What I’m doing with my life
play both guitar (still learning 6+ yrs.), and drums (off and on since 14). As for my job , I'm produce route driver (odd ball hrs. I work) but saving to go back to school and study more in audio recording and live sound production.
I’m really good at
guitar, drums, outdoor grilling and some cooking. Figuring people out (great judgement of character), romance (a great kisser -been reminded many times), chilvery, and sarcasim.
The first things people usually notice about me
Polite demenor, eyes, shoulders, and women have mentioned my "cute" butt .... blushing a bit just typing that...lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books well since finding kindle app on my phone I read a bit more. Movies include action, comedy, scifi, and thriller, not too much horror.
Shows - ask me
music - mostly rock, classic rock, various melodic forms of hard rock/ metal, and blues. My CD collection includes iron maiden, iced earth, led zepplin, fates warning, opeth, evergrey, blind guardian, symphony x, anthrax, megadeth, thin lizzy /black star riders, epica, nightwish,and the list goes on....!
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
music/guitars/ drums
exersize/ working out
food
air to breath
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask me... it changes through out the day!
On a typical Friday night I am
If not out with friends, relaxing from the long work week... again I work odd hrs... so I am always try to play catch up on sleep!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are like me interested in meeting a good man. Also if I messaged you ... I am sincerly looking to get to know you. I am not to waste anyones time or mine also hope your profile is as sincere as mine.