Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Media, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brian and I'm 26 years old (in case you forgot to read my headline). I'm an outdoorsman. I love to fish and hunt. I spend a lot of time at the beach or in the mountains. I try to travel as much as possible with my friends, and would love to find someone who enjoys traveling as well. I am a big sports fan, especially football. I'm an Eagles season ticket holder...if you're a cowboys fan, you better make a good case for yourself. Lol! I am an eternal optimist. I love to laugh, joke, and I have a tough time being serious sometimes. I might make fun of you a little bit, but it just means I like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 3 jobs, all in the same field. I truly do have the best job in the world. I look forward to going to work every day. Don't worry though, I still have plenty of free time. I also spend a lot of time in the gym. I recently lost 45 pounds, and the battle isn't over yet. I still have a lot of work to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I Always put in 110% no matter what I do. I am good at my job (let's be honest, doesn't everyone have to be?) I'm a very mechanical person, so I do well with anything hands on pretty much
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm outgoing and constantly telling jokes. Sometimes they're inappropriately timed, but that's my personality (love it or hate it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listed to country music mostly, though I'm not very picky. Ill listen to anything. I love all types of food, but Italian is probably my favorite. I am always up to trying new things though. And As far as movies, I love comedies, but don't mind a good action or horror flick here and there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my job
-my truck
-ice cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. I always think what's in store for me, and how I can better myself both personally and career wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with friends, sitting outside, or down the shore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me! Don't be shy. You miss all the shots you don't take.