Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brianduncan507

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Chicago just seeing what life hands me and doing the best I can with it. I'm a dancer and dance teacher. I'm a dancer on a stage not in a cage. i also have an office job to keep my days not dancing full. I go to the gym at least 6 times a week. Not a huge muscle guy, clearly, but i believe that staying active helps with the stress of everyday life. Love to laugh and love to surround myself with positive people and events. always looking to try new things and have new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dance in musicals at various theatre in the city. I'm also a dance teacher when I'm not performing. When not working I'm usually just hanging out with friends. I am a big believer that it's not what I'm who but rather who I'm doing it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dunno....being funny and having a good time i suppose. I feel like this is an awkward question seeing as no one wants to seem self centered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile if not my laugh from across the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WIDE variety of music. basically anything but screamo, gansta rap, and country. Love movies that are either classics now or you know will become classics. love food and love trying new stuff. can never beat a clean story in a book. I'd rather find the beauty in simplicity than have to think and constantly be on my toes in a book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2.friends
3.music
4.my phone
5.laughter
6.starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I know how philosophical. But seriously I'm very thankful for the life I have and often have to remind myself how fortunate I really am. I also think a lot about not sweating the small stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my best friend either lounging on her couch after making a marvelous dinner with her or kicking our heels up dancing to some music at some bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my biggest fear is being alone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might hit it off.