Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brianhesch

31 M Corning, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work a good amount of hours and have my daughter every other day. Those two things take up a lot of time, so meeting people is difficult. I bought a cheap cheap house in November and a lot of my free time has gone toward fixing that up. I like to go out but I find that the older I get, the less I like to be around big, noisy crowds. I play soccer, run, bike, and hike a lot in the summer. I feel like I get into good shape in the summer so that I can ruin it when the weather turns. I have done ok this winter but look forward to the warmer seasons.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot and spend as much time with my daughter as I can. I guess I'm currently trying to figure out which direction I want to take my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, listening, and most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have to think that there are a lot of factors that go in to this. If the person is a guy or girl, if they approach me from the front or back, the specific setting in which they see me, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader but read The Hunger Games trilogy before the movie came out. I enjoyed all three of those.

I like stupid comedies like Anchor Man, The Ladies Man, Joe Dirt, Ted, Step Brothers, and many more.

I watch a lot of sitcoms but have really enjoyed some dramas like The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not going to answer this. The things that I come up with would probably end up making me look stupid, or they would be offensive. Really funny, but offensive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I probably think most about the direction that my life is headed, but I try to occupy my time so that I don't think too much and drive myself nuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my daughter or having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open to most questions, so if you want to know something, go ahead and ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to...