Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brianna_LBK

28 Euless, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the area from Lubbock in September (hence my user name). I work part time at a coffee shop in Dallas (Not Starbucks, gross), work for a social media/rideshare company and go to school full time at SMU to earn my paralegal certificate and actually do something with my under graduate degree. I have my undergrad in Political Science from Lubbock Christian University, where I also minored in British Literature and American history.

I love football (mostly college) and baseball (Rangers and RedSox). I love going to a sports bar and watching a game. It's how I unwind. I can get pretty passionate when talking about baseball or college football.

I typically eat pretty healthy. I have some weight to lose, lost 40 so far. I walk/jog two hours several days a week and lift weights. I want to start getting into yoga and Pilates.

I love craft beer. Being in Dallas I love going to the local breweries. I'm very much a beer snob :) IPA's and stouts are my favorite. I drink beer because I enjoy the flavor, not to get drunk. I hate getting drunk, actually. I find drunk people obnoxious.

On Sundays I don't have to work I go to church in Arlington. I've been going to the same church since I was fifteen. It's nice having a church home I can come back to.

I have a great family, solid friends, a great job and I am earning a wonderful education. All in all, I'm pretty blessed. No complaints from me.

Oh, and KCCO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school at SMU full time for paralegal studies and I work part time at a coffee shop (not Starbucks) while looking for a job in my career field. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm great at being a people person. I love meeting new people and striking up conversations. I am learning how to cook. I'm no Chef Ramsey, but I'm getting there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I smile. I also get a lot of comments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Journey, Tom Petty, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Pat Green, William Clark Green, Eli Young Band, Feist, Florence + The Machine, Phil Collins, the Black Keys, Fitz and the Tantrums, Stoney LaRue, Whiskey Myers, Amos Lee, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Michael Franti, Marc Broussard, The New Politics, Belle and Sebastian, The Goo Goo Dolls, The Artic Monkeys, American Aquarium, .
Movies - Anything Disney/Pixar, Big, A Beautiful Mind, National Treasure, The Princess Diaries (shamelessly), Mary Poppins, Harry Potter, Catch Me if You Can, Invictus, Evan Almighty, Happy Gilmore, The Iron lady, the Harry Potter series, Forrest Gump....
TV Shows - Sherlock, Derek, The Office, American Pickers, The Office, The Fosters, Gilmore Girls, Bones, Dead Files, anything on HGTV or History, Pawn Stars, Secret Life of the American Teenager
Books- Harry Potter series, Conversations With Myself by Nelson Mandela
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
My dog
My best friends
The family
Water
My cellphone. Okay, thats logic. You have to have communication.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking for a full time job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. I like to go to the Stockyards. Sometimes I stay in. Sometimes I end up in Dallas. Sometimes I'm watching whatever sporting event happens to be on. Sometimes I'm in bed by 10pm. It all depends what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of commitment. Signing a year long lease makes me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess you want to?