Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2014
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi - originally from CT, lived in NYC a while and moved to SF three years ago for a decision I ever made. I truly feel blessed to be a part of the culture - everything from seeing a live show at an iconic music venue, running along the Embarcadero, biking over the GG Bridge, partying in the streets when the Giants win the World Series, even Sundays in Dolores Park...I have found the right place
for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in sales for a tech company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga - huge passion off mine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Typically business books like Tipping Point, The Big Short, Freakonomics and The 4 Hour Workweek
Movies: Favorites of late are Django Unchained, Argo, Silver Lining Playbook, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Zero Dark Thirty
Shows: Book of Mormon
Music: The Killers, Passion Pit, Phoenix, The Black Keys, Kaskade, Hot Chip, Grizzly Bear, A Vampire Weekend, Justice, MGMT, Lana Del Rey, The Smiths, Talking Heads, Arcade Fire
Food: Thai, Indian, Sushi, Anything Healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Yoga Mat
2. Running Shoes
3. Juicer
4. Apple Devices
5. Passport
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I traveling to next? My 2013 trips include: surfing Hawaii, backpacking across Thailand, Island hopping in Spain and climbing Fourteeners in Colorado
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring new restaurants, listening to live music, having a drink at a cocktail bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got in a fight with Lil Jon at the Sundance Film Festival (ask me about it, pretty funny).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No if's, just message me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done