Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brianphx87

27 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Brian from Colorado. I grew up in a very small mountain town in the western part of the state, so living in an area where there wasn't much to do (besides skiing, hiking, camping, and anything else you can imagine outdoors) made me learn to appreciate large cities and every opportunity to hang out and meet new people. I'm the kind of guy that will say yes to almost anything, especially when it involves something like happy hour, or football gameday.

My friends and family tell me that I'm really funny, and they love having me around to make everyone laugh. I'm usually pretty sarcastic, and I have kind of a dry sense of humor.

Send a message if you'd like to meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a bachelor's from Colorado State in something I'm passionate about (Archaeology), and it ended up being a terrible idea. Now I'm at ASU, working towards Accounting and a CPA license because I like that too, and it's way more practical. Almost have it wrapped up, just need a few more months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know everything. Not really, but I do have a few pretty decent skills. I tried to list all of them in this space in the past, but every time I read it back to myself I thought I sounded like a big douche. I can at least say that I'm always a big hit with parents, so I think I'm doing okay.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy-going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Ender's Game, some classics (I have a big box full of leather bound books, NBD), South Park, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, most genres of music, and I'm a big fan of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, Chipotle, Internet, books (have to list books because it makes me sound smart), dogs, takeout/delivery.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, and how to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drinks with friends, at a movie theater, eating out, studying, reading, or doing whatever else might come up.