Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BriantheMatos

27 Rockville, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to Start...I grew up in a Peruvian household so I started learning Spanish at a young age which basically turned into Spanglish when I went to school. I grew up in the suburbs in MD so I'm familiar with the city but am still always finding new things with every visit. I currently live outside of DC in Rockville walking distance to the Redline metro but I plan on moving into the city next year.
I see myself as a pretty laid back guy but I do get a little competitive at times. I grew up as a dog person and still continue to be one. I don't hate cats but I am allergic which doesn't help. I love traveling, I went on a road trip across the U.S. 3 years ago and think that everyone should do it at least once in their life. I've been to California various times and plan to move there eventually mostly because of the weather and relaxed lifestyle. There is more to me but the most important fact I can say about myself is how much I love music and discovering artists!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a government contractor working in construction management. I travel into DC on a regular basis and my job is based around Capitol Hill. I'm currently looking to get into the marketing field since that is what I graduated college for. I have had no luck with any of the companies around here but it won't stop me from trying!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
finding new music
Helping out
Traveling
Eating Pizza
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair and the glasses and that I'm kind of shy. I used to shave my head all the time but since college everybody seems to like my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Kill Bill 1&2, Inglourious Basterds, Django Unchained, basically anything Quentin Tarantino, Lost in Translation, the Royal Tenembaums, the Life Aquatic, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Memento, Big Fish, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Snatch, Leon the Proffessional, Lucky Number Sleven

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, the Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny, Community, Parks and Rec, Adult Swim, Portlandia, Louie, Wilfred, Sherlock

Music: Arcade Fire, Vampire Weekend, Beach House, Crystal Castles, Daft Punk, the Drums, Queens of the Stone Age, the Black Keys, Toro y Moi, Sufjan Stevens, the Strokes, Tame Impala, Grizzly Bear, the National, LCD Soundsystem, the xx, Phoenix, the Smiths, Gorillaz, Beach Fossils, Kendrick Lamar, ASAP ROCKY, Father John Misty, The Pixies, Arctic Monkeys...list could go on forever..but mostly Indie bands.

Books: Game of Thrones, Enders Game, 1981

Food: I eat mostly everything but some favorites are Sushi, Pizza, Pho, but I try to stay away from fast food if I can..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Technology
Family
Sense of Humor
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and music. i am constantly looking for new music to listen to and I love searching around for new bands I've never heard of. I constantly think of traveling..I've always been an adventurous person and I plan on continuing to be one for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Hanging out with my roommates, going out in DC, or just relaxing at home..really just depends in what kind of mood I'm in...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open about everything when I get to know you but I guess something private is that I like to take time to get ready when I go out...maybe its a little influenced by growing up with three sisters haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to go out to dive bars and music venues around DC.It would be nice for you to be into the same kind of bands I like but if not i always love introducing people to new music. Or message me if you just wanna say hey!