Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BriantheRed22

31 Corvallis, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent the first 25 years of my life on the east coast before moving from Maine to Corvallis. I dig this town. I dig this state. I like the people I've met, and love the people who've become my people.

I study Danzan-Ryu Jujitsu and American Kenpo. I do this because it's hard, and doing hard things makes me a better person. I go to the gym; while I'm there I pick up heavy things and put them back down. I do this because I like being strong. I ride my bike everywhere, because I like being self-reliant.

I like to tell jokes, I really love off-color ones about penguins and nuns and leprechauns. I like to cook for my friends, and when I do, I go all out. I listen, in the true sense of the term. I laugh from my belly, and it's almost a roar.

I'm trying to learn the guitar, because I would love to start making music again. I'm interested in massage and physical therapy, and may go back to school to study that. But right now, I'm focused on earning my black belts in DZR and Kenpo, while pursuing the other things I've mentioned.

Marcus Aurelius wrote "Stop wasting time philosophizing about what it means to be a good man. Be one."

I love that quote.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working on:
My brown belt in jujitsu and my blue belt in kenpo
Building a career; I'm in healthcare, and I like it
Being able to do 20 pull-ups in a row
Training for a half-marathon
Learning to play the guitar
Figuring out how to make shakshouka
Writing
And making some art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what movies that actor has been in.
Reading.
Also, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger, and I laugh big. Really big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Neil Gaiman. Douglas Adams. Terry Pratchett.
Wes Anderson. Akira Kurosawa.
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Justified. Luther.
The Avett Brothers. Cake. Flogging Molly.
Sweet Potatoes. Apple pie.
Chocolate Milk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books. Music. Good friends. A pocket-knife. Chuck Taylor's. Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jujitsu, and what it teaches about life.
Where my good mechanical pencil went.
Future projects: like a home forge, a story I might write, a sing I'd like to learn, and whatever I set my mind to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out with my friends, playing Cards Against Humanity or Carcassone and enjoying a growler full of something, I may be at a dojo, at a movie, or sitting at the Interzone drawing a crow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Meatloaf. Not the food. The patron saint of rock opera.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having a conversation over a cup of coffee or a pint of beer and seeing what happens.
If you have other ideas, let me know. I'm pretty open.