Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brianvwkid

27 M Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name Is Brian I am a 25 yrs old 5 6 in height and thin with brown hair an blue eyes.i just purchased my first home in warwick ri.I am a really fun person to be around always just trying to have fun and do new things. Some of my hobbies are riding my street bike,playing pool, bowling, and spending Time with my Siberian husky Harley. As for music I listen to everything from rap rock techno country I think there's some good music between all the different types out there. I am currently I feel well off in my life and am very thankfull for that I just really trying to find a women that is fun down to earth and open to new ideas and honest which is the one thing I hold the highest above the three basic things that should never happen in a relationship to not lie,cheat,or steal. So that's a little about me and more would come in time of getting to know me thank you for reading my add
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work full time and own my own home. i am either going to possibly start my own mechanic shop,or will go back to school for law inforcement still working it out in my head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh,working on cars,listening to others, and finding trouble lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, caring personality, hard working
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well one book that comes to mind is the book holes, movies are transformeres, fast and furious movies, yea i like the notebook, dodge ball,ace ventura pet detective. tv shows family guy, south park. music i like a mixture of rap rock country techno all types just mention a type i probably listened to them or will once you tell me lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends,my dog harley,my brother and sisters, my street bike, my 4-wheeler and dirtbike, just having fun,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how to make every second count
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends looking for something new to try
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a romantic type
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a girl who can hold a conversation and can ask me questions instead of me just being the one who keeps asking. And You feel im honest and you would like to get to know me better and your a decent girl who is looking to be with a decent guy. thank you for your time in reading this