Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Briareos79

35 M Leyton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Karl and live in East London. Part German, part South African I moved to the UK and now call England home. I like to cook, watch sports (any sport), play video games and travel. I joined OkCupid to find someone likeminded and perhaps something more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm saving up for a motorcycle and licence. Then explore Europe. Wee! Just taking each day as it comes. I like to go to concerts, comedy clubs and live football sometimes. Like to go out with friends and generally have a good time.
I’m really good at
Using my extensive general knowledge, cooking according to most recipes, making people laugh, my work, setting goals and other things as well which I will list! (as soon as I figure out the other things I'm good at)
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me is my height. At 6'4 (193cm) it was hard to find a dance partner. My entire family are tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Chickenhawk, Lord of the Rings, Watchman, The Killing Joke, The Pet Goat, Dating for Dummies
Movies: Citizen Kane, Man Bites Dog, Anchorman, Gran Torino, Akira, 7 Samurai, Spirited Away, Lost in Translation, West World, My Life As A House and mainstream movie genres too.
Show: The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Franklin&Bash, etc.
Music: Various, 80's, 90's, Midnight Juggernauts, In Flames, Foo Fighters, Run DMC, Awolnation, Chase&Status, NIN, Snow Patrol, Empire Of The Sun, Faunts, etc.
Food: Italian, Japanese, Korean, BBQs, German, Portuguese. Anything that tastes nice really.
The six things I could never do without
1. My iPhone-All my contacts, mail and news in the palm of my hand!
2. My Macbook Pro-All my contacts, mail and news on my lap!
3. My wallet-Feel naked without it. It has my house keys connected to it as well.
4. My bed-Used for hibernation until the next day.
5. Friends and family-For obvious reasons.
6. My motorcycle-Grants me freedom!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Riding my motorcycle (best therapy in the world), food and new recipes, how to budget without losing out on the things I like and how to improve on my ongoing biltong recipe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or going out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to meet a genuine person. If you enjoy trying new things and think we'll get along, get in touch. If you like motorcycles that would be a bonus. Please, oh please have a sense of humour. I find laughter a to be a huge turn on.