Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brichjones

22 Towson, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty outgoing person I enjoy going out for a night on the town and in my downtime I enjoy working out as well as playing pc games if you want to get to know me more just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now i'm a college student and am in the Army National Guard. I just got home from a deployment in Afghanistan. Currently a student at Towson and enjoying playing rugby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!.... sike I somehow find a unique way to trip over every obstacle in my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my eyes mostly. Ohh and a quick one my 3/4 sleeve tattoo It's not in any of my pics because it's somewhat recent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
game of thrones, The new girl, modern family, smash, grimm, spartacus,walking dead, I eat basically everything and if the movies a comedy I usually like it Music is usually top 40, some dub step here and there along with some Frank Sinatra but I enjoy anything that I can dance to really but if it's a day to relax I will slide in some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, air/heating, contacts(Sike! Just got lasik!), sushi, friends, gps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, food maybe some more food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching a movie with the occasional stay in and watch a movie/play games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to laugh at my own jokes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend
Go out and like to dance
We can make each other laugh and not have to force a boring conversation :p