Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It usually takes me a while to come out of my shell, but looking for new experiences and meeting new people. While I don't think people can be distilled down into quantifiable personality traits, I'm an INTP.

It's safe to say that I'm still trying to find a good work/life balance. but I spend a lot of time at the hospital and residency is a huge part of my life, but I'm avoiding the "theme life" of medicine at all costs. I moved to Rochester and I'm still trying to find my place in this city.

When I get away from work, I like to travel, spend time with friends, read - mostly contemporary fiction and some popular sci-fi/fantasy, but I like to switch between genres. I like watching soccer and hockey, talking philosophy, taking in art and getting away from the city and into nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Rochester after grad school in philadelphia, so mostly still acclimating to a new city
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling horrible jokes, eating baked goods while wishing I was eating pierogies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Republic, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, One Hundred Years of Solitude

Arrested Development, Community

Bonnie and Clyde, Dirty Harry, Hot Fuzz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
literature, nature, art, board games, Penguins hockey, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Medicine, philosophy