Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BricksAzbery

30 M New Britain, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Nas. Yes, like the rapper. I play the guitar, I love travel, basketball, & warm weather. I laugh a lot & enjoy making others laugh. Pretty sick of not just the bar scene, but pretty much all the tedious scenes. It'd definitely be nice to meet someone cool, sweet, loyal etc. Someone I can spend time with, make each other smile. ...I'm a guy, that's about as straightforward as i can get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a supported living group out of eastern CT. In my spare time, I'm enjoying life. I wanna see the world. Lemme know if that sounds intriguing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar and remembering peoples' birthdays. I also make excellent mix cd's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm tall. People usually comment on that. That's probably it. I've been told on numerous occasions that I have nice eyes, so if you're tall enough to look me in the eye upon a first meeting, you might notice those before my height. In which case you are likely a guy and in that case I'm not interested.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list. The basics: I love Red Hot Chili Peppers & Nirvana. I'll listen to just about any style of music (try me), the more obscure the better. My favorite author is Albert Camus, Seinfeld is the most brilliant sitcom in television history, and I like my food spicy. Except dessert.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Creating music
-Linguistics
-"Facebook has become unbearable & yet I can't look away"
-Cheesesteaks
-I have a random curiosity about the city of Pittsburgh. Never been but it intrigues me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends for sure, most likely out somewhere, & relentlessly pursuing a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate all the Cracklin Oat Bran.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel so inclined. liking to cuddle is a huge plus but not a must.