Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BridgeCrewDave

29 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I' an 26 year old guy from Ontario in Canada. I'm not entirely sure what it is I'm looking for anymore, lol. I'm 1/3 irish, 1/4 British and the rest is a scottish,swedish,german mix. aka I'm a mutt. Like that matters.

I am artistic, humourous, and offensive

I clearly hadnt updated this in forever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college for graphic design for three years then 2 at University for fine arts. I'm also writing and directing my own movie this summer with some of my friends.

NOPE. This is mostly wrong. I've decided I'm not gonna remove things just write how its changed in the 6 plus years since I updated this. I left college, went to university, and got a BA in Psychology with most of my electives in film production. I AM however making a movie this summer here in Sudbury.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, making jokes, offending people

This all basically stayed the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fabulous man prettiness, and my humbleness.

Again, still pretty still humble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BoonDock Saints, Spider-man 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a pencil, comics, my boondock saints DVD, my friends

I can however apparently do without the ability to count to 6. Im leaving this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gabrielle Del'otto: best artist ever
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinkin with the boys or at home, or working. Seems to be mostly working now. Less drinking, more working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fabulously man pretty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just wanna chat or whatever,