Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BridgetownMan

38 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am newly single after a 15 year relationship. We split up a year ago and it is time I dip my toes back into the tumultuous dating ocean. I am not actively looking for a life partner. I want to fully immerse myself in the human experience. I would like to make new connections and explore friendships and new horizons. If by happenstance I find an accompanist to this life song, then I am open to grow and nurture that connection and write a verse of love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, playing hard, cycling, training for a triathlon, brewing friendships and beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I set my sights on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last of the Breed - Louis L'Amour/Long Walk to Freedom - Nelson Mandela
Life is Beautiful/Il Postino/The Sea Inside/Amelie/300
Les Miserables/All performing arts
The Cure/U2/REM/Snowpatrol/Cat Stevens/Kongos/The Decemberists/Mumford and Sons/The list goes on and on
Sushi/Indian (east)/Lebanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, bicycle, hand crafted coffee/beer, delicious food, wanderlust and intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living life to the fullest
How to make new friends
My next homebrew recipe
Starting a microbrewery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, hitting up a dive bar or enjoying a microbrew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious.
You want a friend or possibly more.
You have discovered the true meaning of love (romantic) and you can explain it to me.
You want to blow my mind.