Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brieb7

37 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loyal, sincere, lovable, Intuitive, sensitve, adventerous, charismatic, dependable, humorous, fun, thoughtful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Encouraging people
-Seeing the best in people
-Listening
-Teasing
-Laughing
-Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. You tell me =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good comedy and anything that wil make me feel something or look at the world a little differently. Music- I go through phases with music, pandora is great for that. Food- I try to get my veggies in daily, but love an occasional Italian splurge or Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I love my coffee in the morning. I have practiced and have just mastered the art of a perfect cup! 2. I've also been really into green smoothies with either spinach or kale and other fruits and veggies. 3. Loved ones and good friends of course! 4. Hot showers. I take two a day typically, but I have been known to rough it on camping trips and vacations if need be. 5. Something new to think about or read. 6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next! I try to remind myself to live in the moment, but I have a habbit of planning the next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A friday is like a tuesday to me now. I'm either with friends, at home or at work. I'm not into the bar scene anymore. I love a nice dinner and a glass of wine. The company I am with is most important to me at this point in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who admits private things all over the internet? I'll pretty much tell you anything at the right time. I'm not a person that divulges everything to random people and I am also not a closed book. I think everything has a time and a place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good guy who is secure in himself and where he's at in life. You want a relationship and a future with someone but haven't yet made the connection you're looking for.