Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:24am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to build things. I've lived in and around Ottawa for most of my life. I really like it here, but sometimes I think about moving somewhere warmer. I like to work with my hands and some day I want to build my own house. I love to be surrounded by nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying to be an architectural technologist at Algonquin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at drawing and designing buildings. Architectural design is done almost entirely on computers nowadays so I have to be good with computers. I also like to paint as a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often tell me that I'm tall and that I have puffy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Catch-22, Looking for Alaska by John Green, A Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, American Gods, Harry Potter.

Favorite films: Jurassic Park, Grand Budapest hotel.

Favorite shows: Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Archer, 30rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sketchbook
The Internet
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to live once I graduate, there are just so many places in the world that I would like to experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know very much about football or hockey, its really rather embarrassing as when the conversation turns to sports I just sort of nod along and smile, as I try to remember the names of all the players and positions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like to go biking, or if you like to read.