Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Briggsey

35 Maidstone, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still not sure I know what I want to be when I grow up but enjoy what I'm doing until I figure it out! I love to travel and want to find someone who will encourage me to be more adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now is repairing and decorating my house, every job takes 3 times longer than I think it will so pretty much nothing is finished. Travelling a lot for work and for pleasure whenever I can. Im studying to complete my ou degree plus love going out with friends although the groups getting smaller as more have babies.
I love live music and would love to go more often to see it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a mess, staying calm in a crisis, most diy jobs and untangling jewellery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is difficult to say but have been told my eyes a couple of times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'll read nearly anything, recent favorites have been the art of racing in the rain; the shardlake series; mangrave of the marshes; Julia Stuart and many others am sure I've forgotten!
Tv- peep show, spaced, flight of the Conchords, dexter, 24, greys anatomy
Music- Florence and the machine, kings of Leon, foo fighters, mumford and sons, the xxx, kasabian, faithless, young knives, the vaccines and any band I get the chance to see live
Food - anything good but especially Greek Mexican Thai and meat pies.
Movies are harder, I tend to fall asleep watching them as usually only watch them on planes but do like old horror films, good comedy sci-fi and adventure and dislike romcoms!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, a suitcase, my iPod, sky plus, hair dye and my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next on holiday and how to make life a permanent holiday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually not very good at planning things so am either at home determined not to fall asleep on the sofa or on an exciting unplanned night out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I started going grey when I was 13 and have been dyeing my hair ever since!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, like a laugh and won't judge the state of my house!