Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InTheCity2014

46 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to the city a few years ago and I love it. I'm close to most of my friends and not having to drive all the time is great. Last weekend was fairly typical: dinner with friends on Friday and Saturday night, a long bike ride for Streets Alive on Sunday, and football and more food on Sunday night.

Exercise has become more important to me. I've been hiking, camping, riding my bike and going to the gym a few times a week. On the weekends I ride on the Beltline or head out to a hiking trail.

I'm more of an eating out and seeing a concert kind of guy than going dancing at a club. In fact clubs are pretty much out for me unless it's some special event. Cultural events like galleries and museums are great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making connections, enjoying the experience, and staying authentic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out what people are talking about when it's really unclear what they are talking about.
Cooking and eating
Being okay in the moment
Remembering something I forgot when it's too late.
Putting on socks. I like socks.
Minor household repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easygoing demeanor and charming wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is authentic tacos. Anyplace that serves up a variation of grilled meat, cilantro, and salsa on a tortilla makes me happy. Taco Veloz, Escorpion, and Perla are all favorites. Vietnamese, Thai, and homemade southern food work too. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but there are so many good shows. The ones I've enjoyed recently are Orange Is The New Black, Justified, The Walking Dead, and Game Of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
My friend's dogs. I love dogs, but I'm not home enough and too allergic to have one of my own.
Books. I mostly read on my phone now, but that still counts as books.
Places to hike.
Family.
Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm doing something low-key, but fun. Usually dinner with friends and occasionally a sleepy night at home after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ride bikes together in Piedmont Park or the Beltline, you're funny or appreciate funny